Provide a Sustainable Foundation


NextGen Network

Members of the NextGen Network are young professionals who provide essential support for those affected by COVID-19, HIV/AIDS and other debilitating illnesses across the country.

In appreciation of an annual contribution of $250 or more, Network members receive exclusive invitations to in-person and virtual events as well as a host of other benefits.

Contributions are unrestricted and not related to event ticket or merchandise purchases.

There are many ways to become a member of the NextGen Network, including contributing on a monthly or quarterly basis. If your employer matches charitable contributions, your gift of $125 or more qualifies you for membership.

For more information about the NextGen Network, contact Jack Noseworthy, individual giving officer, at noseworthy@broadwaycares.org or 212.840.0770, ext. 281.


Donations of $1,000 or more will receive all of the benefits of a NextGen Network member plus the benefits of the applicable Angels Circle or Visionary Circle level.


NextGen Network Members


(gifts from $1,000+)

Matthew Amsterdam
Megan P. Fitzgerald
Justin Gleiberman
Binan Gu
Abigail Kertzman
David Iwanowski
Nathan Noh*
Sally Root
Megan Savage
Lee Seymour
Michael Smith*
Talya Sokol*
Henry Tisch
Jacqueline Wladis*
Scott Wilcox* 


(gifts from $500 to $999)

Josue Asselin-Bienvenue 
Tom Blushi
Sam Brahms
Toby Donoghue
Ben Fisher
Chris Guimarin*
Adriana Nocco
Michael Robinson
Aaron Sanko
Emma Scully
Victoria Ungvarsky


(gifts from $250 to $499)

Lisa Cecchini
Lilly Claar
Allison Curran & Michael Hilkin
Matthew D’Arrigo
Lester Gibbs
Alex Hare
Ben Houghton
Chad Kaydo
Zachary Laks
Phil Makara
Stephanie McCabe
Max Needle
Francesca M. Romeo
Andrew Phillip
Jelani Remy*
Jake Romanoski
Ally Rome
Regina Stuzin*
Madison Wheeler

* identifies NextGen Advocate

As of January 3, 2023